…about our sabbatical

Hi Readers,

I have a few very important announcements. First off, Beth is taking a short break from our blog. She and her husband recently purchased their first home and are busy moving in, renovating and attacking the jungle that they call their front yard. She’s super busy and promises to return with fresh TITs. Second, during Beth’s absence we’ve invited a few guest bloggers to write for us. Posts will continue to go up on Mondays and Thursdays, though I can’t say who will author them. 🙂 Third, I’ve been feeling really blah lately, so I apologize for the lack of new material. I hope you’ll forgive me. Lastly, thanks to everyone who voted in our first Reader’s Choice poll. We’ll get to work on what YOU want quick-style!

*Ashley

One Response to …about our sabbatical

  1. Courtney says:

    I’m glad you are back! Congrats to Beth on the new house.

Leave a Reply

