…about WhatsYourPrice.com

Bethro

Hot mama ready to baby you

I'll rock your world. (picture not representative-taken at month 7 of pregnancy)


31 Years Old from Inside the House
5’3″ curvy/rubinesque
Brown and gray hair, green eyes, dark circles

I’m looking for a sugar daddy who knows how to go to bed at 9 PM, not interrupt me when I am reading, and who enjoys repeatedly re-watching episodes of Futurama. Must like cats and accept that my cat gets first dibs on sleeping next to me.

I like an active night life. We will be getting up 2-3 times a night to get a baby back to sleep. Together. Holding hands. Probably not holding hands because don’t touch me when I might get five minutes of sleep more.

I’m not looking to play games. I’m just looking for a baby sitter.

6 Responses to …about WhatsYourPrice.com

  1. MM Mim says:

    Who could resist that. No wonder married men are straying with babes like you.

  2. I don’t know whether to be outraged that you made a faux profile or laugh at your brutal honesty. Either way, I can definitely relate to the “don’t touch me when I…” I feel that way a lot: when it’s hot, when I’m grouchy, when I’m trying to watch TV, etc. On that note, I’ve never seen Futurama.

  3. […] the lovely Beth Rodio is currently on vacation in Barbados with a man who propositioned her on whatsyourprice.com. Beth and her suitor at the […]

  4. ournote2self says:

    Haha! This is hilarious!

Leave a Reply

